College Council

Our College Council meets on the third Monday of each month. The Council play an integral part in defining and endorsing the future goals of the college while maintaining and overseeing the operations of the school.

Parent Members Paul Smith President
Cynthia Hewitt  
Dean Simmons  
Melissa Steicke  
Wendy Hughes  
Robina Benbow  
Co-opted Members -  
DEECD Members Julie Robertson Executive Officer
Andrew Sartori  
Kristen LeGassick  
Cameron Whitlock  
Minute Secretary/Finance Peta Lindsay